Restructuring and Insolvency Faculty Executive Committee Composition for Year 2008 – 2009

<u>NAME</u>

<u>TITLE</u>

1.	Mr. KONG, Chi How, Johnson	Chairman
2.	Mr. ARBOIT, Bruno	Deputy Chairman
3.	Mr. DING, Wai Chuen, Raphael	Deputy Chairman
4.	Mr. BLAAUW, Jan Gerard Willemszoon	Member
5.	Mr. BRISCOE, Stephen	Member
6.	Ms. CHUA, Suk Lin, Ivy	Member
7.	Mr. HAUGHEY, Darach Eoghan	Member
8.	Mr. HO, Man Kei, Keith	Member
9.	Mr. KIDD, David	Member
10.	Ms. LEUNG, Mun Yee, Ruby	Member
11.	Mr. LIU, Yiu Keung, Stephen	Member
12.	Mr. MIDDLETON, Edward Simon	Member
13.	Mr. POWELL, Simon David	Member
14.	Mr. TANG, Chung Wah, Alan	Member
15.	Mr. WARDELL, James	Member
16.	Mr. WU, Shek Chun, Wilfred	Member