HKICPA Scholarship Recipients 2022-23

Institution	Awardee
The Chinese University of Hong Kong	Tam Chin Cheuk
	Wong Pak Ying
City University of Hong Kong	Chan Ho Tung
	Cheung Cheuk Lam Cherry
The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong	Siu Pui Man
	Tsang Lok Yiu
Hong Kong Baptist University	Lee Chin-pang
	Track Maverick Guanzon Torres
Hong Kong Metropolitan University	Kang Haoyuan
	Kwong Wing-man
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Ding Beirui
	Zheng Xuerou
Hong Kong Shue Yan University	Chan Man Kin
	Liang Peiting
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology	Chan Wing Lam
	Chui Chi Yan
Lingnan University	Angela Genie Baena Arcay
	Lui Yi Ling
The University of Hong Kong	Xu Chujin
	Zhang Jiaqi