Restructuring and Insolvency Faculty Executive Committee 2012 Composition

	NAME	TITLE	<u>Remarks</u>
1.	Mr. ARBOIT, Bruno	Chairman	Note 1
2.	Mr. NG, Mat	Deputy Chairman	Note 3
3.	Mr. ARTHUR, Randall	Member	Note 2
4.	Mr. BRISCOE, Stephen	Member	Note 3
5.	Ms. CHAN, Wai Hing, Annie	Member	Note 3
6.	Mr. CHEN, Yung Ngai, Kenneth	Member	Note 3
7.	Mr. CHOI, Tze Kit, Sammy	Member	Note 3
8.	Mr. COWLEY, Patrick	Member	Note 4
9.	Mr. HAUGHEY, Darach	Member	Note 2
10.	Mr. KONG, Chi How, Johnson	Member	Note 1
11.	Mr. NG, Siu Wing, Ludwig	Member	Note 3
12.	Ms. ROWBOTHAM, Marie	Member	Note 5
13.	Mr. TAM, King Ching, Kenny	Member	Note 2
14.	Mr. WACKER, John	Member	Note 5
15.	Mr. YEN, Ching Wai, David	Member	Note 2
16.	Mr. YUEN, Tsz Chun, Frank	Member	Note 2

<u>Notes</u>

- 1. Council appointed members for 2012.
- 2. Elected in 2010 for a term of 2 years, from 1 Jan 2011 to 31 Dec 2012.
- 3. Elected in 2011 for a term of 2 years, from 1 Jan 2012 to 31 Dec 2013.
- 4. Elected in 2011 to take up a seat vacated by a retiring member, for the remaining term from 1 Jan 2012 to 31 Dec 2012.
- 5. Co-opted members for 2012.